Gruppenbuchungen Einchecken: ab 16.00 Uhr Auschecken: bis 12.00 Uhr Flexible Dates?

GANZ BESONDERE STIMMUNG

CENTRAL PARK

Treten Sie durch die Türen des Park Central New York hinaus in ein unvergessliches Abenteuer an einem der legendärsten Schauplätze Manhattans – dem Central Park. Schlendern Sie die gewundenen Waldwege entlang oder joggen Sie frühmorgens auf der berühmten Reservoir-Laufstrecke um den See. Ein Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel lässt Sie direkt in New Yorks „grünen Hinterhof“ eintauchen, umgeben von einer atemberaubenden Landschaftskulisse, weiten Feldern und historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Schauen Sie beim Central Park Zoo vorbei oder besuchen Sie eine der vielen Ausstellungen im Metropolitan Museum of Art. Der Anzahl an Möglichkeiten sind keine Grenzen gesetzt und alles, was Sie tun oder sehen möchten, ist nicht mehr als ein paar Gehminuten von unserem New York City Hotel entfernt.

Strawberry Fields

Diese „Gedenkstätte des Friedens“ ist ein bei Fans in aller Welt bekanntes und beliebtes Denkmal für John Lennon und die Beatles. In der Mitte der Gedenkstätte befindet sich ein Mosaik, das der Musiklegende John Lennon gewidmet ist.

Central Park Zoo

Dieser interaktive Zoo begeistert Natur- und Tierfans. Er ist nur ein paar Meter vom Park Central entfernt und bei der Erkundung des Central Parks wirklich einen Abstecher wert.

Bethesda Brunnen und Terrasse

Dieses architektonische Wunderwerk müssen Sie einfach gesehen haben! Dies ist nicht nur der meist gefilmte und fotografierte Teil des Central Parks – der Platz hat auch eine ganz besondere Magie.

Belvedere Castle

In diesem 1869 erbauten gotischen Schloss befinden sich eine Wetterstation und Ausstellungsräume, die besichtigt werden können. Sehen Sie sich auch unbedingt den hübsch angelegten Turtle Pond direkt hinter dem Schloss an!

Delecorte Theater

Seit 1954 ist dieses Open Air-Theater mit seinen ca. 1800 Plätzen Schauplatz der beliebten „Shakespeare in the Park“-Produktionen. Der Eintritt ist frei – wenn Sie also eine Aufführung sehen möchten, sollten Sie frühzeitig kommen.

The Great Lawn

Diese riesige grüne Rasenfläche besteht aus über 22 Hektar an wohltuendem Grün! Sie befindet sich in der Parkmitte und gilt als eine der meistbesuchten Rasenflächen der Welt.

Conservatory Garden

Weiter im Park, auf Höhe der 105. Straße, versteckt sich diese Oase der Naturschönheit und Ruhe, deren Besuch sich zu jeder Jahreszeit lohnt. Dieser Garten ist wirklich beeindruckend und nur den wenigsten New York-Besuchern bekannt.

Group BookingsCHECK-IN: 4 PM CHECK-OUT: 12 NOON

TIMELESS ATMOSPHERE

CENTRAL PARK

Step outside the doors of the Park Central New York and embark on an unforgettable adventure in one of Manhattan’s most storied settings - Central Park. Stroll along the winding, wooded paths of The Ramble or go for a morning run along the Reservoir’s famous running track. A stay at our hotel immerses you directly in the heart of NYC’s backyard, surrounding you with stunning natural scenery, open fields, and historic sights. Stop by the Central Park Zoo or visit one of the many new exhibits at the Metropolitan Museum of Art. There’s no limit to the amount of things to see and do within walking distance of our New York City hotel.

Find more attractions near our Central Park Manhattan hotel.
Share the experience at the Park Central and discover the superior comfort and unrivaled setting of this first-class hotel – just blocks from Rockefeller Center, Times Square, Central Park NY, and the Theater District. Book your reservations at our NYC Central Park hotel online today and enjoy exclusive pricing. The best rates are here. Guaranteed.

STRAWBERRY FIELDS

Labeled as the “Communal Place of Peace”, this very popular location is a well known memorial for John Lennon and Beatles fans all over the world. This uniquely special place has a mosaic dedicated to the musical legend.

THE ZOO

This interactive zoo is great for nature and animal enthusiasts. Just a few yards from Park Central it is worth paying a visit to while strolling through the park.

BETHESDA FOUNTAIN AND TERRACE

This architectural beauty is a must see! Not only is this the most filmed and photographed area in Central Park, there is just something magical about this space.

BELVEDERE CASTLE

Built in the 1800’s this beautiful gothic castle has an observation deck and exhibit rooms accessible to visitors. Don’t miss the neat Turtle Pond located behind this NYC gem too!

DELECORTE THEATER

Since 1954 this open air theater has been home to Shakespeare in the Park and seats up to 1,800 people. Admission is free of charge so be sure to get there early if you really want to see a performance.

THE GREAT LAWN

This expansive green lawn is 55 acres of green goodness! Located in the center of the park, this is considered to be one of the most popular lawns in the world.

CONSERVATORY GARDEN

Hidden further in the park on 105th Street, this quiet oasis of of nature is beautiful all year round! It’s rather spectacular and relatively unknown to the average person visiting New York City, making it a must-see.