团体预订 入住时间:下午 4:00 退房时间:中午 12:00 Flexible Dates?

永恒的氛围

中央公园

走出纽约中央公园酒店的大门,踏上令人难忘的冒险之旅,去探索曼哈顿最富传奇色彩的地点之一:中央公园。沿着漫步区 (The Ramble) 蜿蜒曲折的林间小路散步,或者在水库旁著名的跑道上晨跑。入住本酒店即置身于纽约后花园的中心地带,四周尽皆迷人的自然风景、开阔的旷野和历史名胜。驻足中央公园动物园,或者在大都会艺术博物馆参观各种新展览。在我们的纽约市酒店步行范围之内,有无数游客向往的景点与去处。

草莓地

这个备受欢迎的地方被称为“和平的公共之所”(Communal Place of Peace),是世界各地粉丝纪念约翰·列侬和披头士的著名纪念地。这个独特的地方有一片由马赛克组成的镶嵌图案,用于纪念这位音乐界的传奇人物。

动物园

这家互动式动物园是自然和动物爱好者的好去处。距中央公园酒店只有几码,在公园闲逛时也值得到此一游。

贝塞斯达喷泉和露台

不容错过的建筑美景!这里不仅是中央公园最常见的取景地,而且着实拥有一些魔力。

眺望台城堡

这座美丽的哥特城堡建造于十九世纪,设有瞭望台和展览室,可供游客欣赏。位于这颗纽约市明珠后面的海龟池也不容错过!

戴拉寇特剧院

自 1954 年起,这个露天剧院就在中央公园中上演莎士比亚戏剧,可容纳 1,800 人。此剧院可免费入场,因此如果您真的想看表演,一定要早点到场哦。

大草坪

这片宽阔的绿色草坪占地 55 英亩之广!草坪位于公园中心,被认为是世界上最受欢迎的草坪之一。

温室花园

这片静谧的自然绿洲位于第 105 街,隐于公园深处,全年景色宜人!这里的景色引人入胜,但对一般的纽约市游客而言却不太为人所知。

Group BookingsCHECK-IN: 4 PM CHECK-OUT: 12 NOON

TIMELESS ATMOSPHERE

CENTRAL PARK

Step outside the doors of the Park Central New York and embark on an unforgettable adventure in one of Manhattan’s most storied settings - Central Park. Stroll along the winding, wooded paths of The Ramble or go for a morning run along the Reservoir’s famous running track. A stay at our hotel immerses you directly in the heart of NYC’s backyard, surrounding you with stunning natural scenery, open fields, and historic sights. Stop by the Central Park Zoo or visit one of the many new exhibits at the Metropolitan Museum of Art. There’s no limit to the amount of things to see and do within walking distance of our New York City hotel.

Find more attractions near our Central Park Manhattan hotel.
Share the experience at the Park Central and discover the superior comfort and unrivaled setting of this first-class hotel – just blocks from Rockefeller Center, Times Square, Central Park NY, and the Theater District. Book your reservations at our NYC Central Park hotel online today and enjoy exclusive pricing. The best rates are here. Guaranteed.

STRAWBERRY FIELDS

Labeled as the “Communal Place of Peace”, this very popular location is a well known memorial for John Lennon and Beatles fans all over the world. This uniquely special place has a mosaic dedicated to the musical legend.

THE ZOO

This interactive zoo is great for nature and animal enthusiasts. Just a few yards from Park Central it is worth paying a visit to while strolling through the park.

BETHESDA FOUNTAIN AND TERRACE

This architectural beauty is a must see! Not only is this the most filmed and photographed area in Central Park, there is just something magical about this space.

BELVEDERE CASTLE

Built in the 1800’s this beautiful gothic castle has an observation deck and exhibit rooms accessible to visitors. Don’t miss the neat Turtle Pond located behind this NYC gem too!

DELECORTE THEATER

Since 1954 this open air theater has been home to Shakespeare in the Park and seats up to 1,800 people. Admission is free of charge so be sure to get there early if you really want to see a performance.

THE GREAT LAWN

This expansive green lawn is 55 acres of green goodness! Located in the center of the park, this is considered to be one of the most popular lawns in the world.

CONSERVATORY GARDEN

Hidden further in the park on 105th Street, this quiet oasis of of nature is beautiful all year round! It’s rather spectacular and relatively unknown to the average person visiting New York City, making it a must-see.