团体预订 入住时间:下午 4:00 退房时间:中午 12:00 Flexible Dates?

地处一切景点与活动的中心

纽约市中城区

中央公园酒店地处一切景点与活动的中心,可以轻松欣赏百老汇歌舞表演、在闻名世界的卡耐基音乐厅体验音乐之美、徜徉在历史悠久的现代艺术博物馆,或者在这座世界上最精彩纷呈的城市里逛街购物、就餐观光。

中央公园

远离城市喧嚣的避风港,适合进行户外娱乐活动以及欣赏迷人的自然风景,吸引您前去探索林荫小道、发现永恒的城市地标等等 - 距离我们的中城区酒店仅咫尺之遥。中央公园是美国截至目前为止最多人参观和取景的城市公园。

卡耐基音乐厅

作为美国一流的古典音乐表演场所,卡耐基音乐厅每年都会举办几十场声乐和交响乐表演。距离纽约中央公园酒店仅一街之隔的地方,就是全世界最著名的音乐胜地之一。

哥伦布圆环

哥伦布圆环位于中央公园西南角,以其中心的巨型地球仪雕像而闻名。时代华纳中心位于广场后方,遍布购物中心和餐厅,也是入住纽约中央公园酒店期间不容错过的去处。

林肯中心

林肯中心是纽约著名的表演艺术胜地,拥有世界闻名的大都会歌剧院,纽约市芭蕾舞团和纽约爱乐乐团也在此演出。

现代艺术博物馆

从中央公园酒店出发,只需步行一小段路程即可到达这家展出现当代艺术作品的博物馆。丰富的馆藏包括一系列镇馆之宝,其中有梵高、莫奈和杰克逊·波洛克等现代艺术大师的画作。

洛克菲勒中心

这个艺术装饰风格的地标建筑位于第 48 街和第 51 街之间,占地逾 22 英亩,其中设有 NBC 工作室、洛克菲勒圣诞树和观景台。洛克菲勒中心周围有很多雕塑和壁画,绝对是曼哈顿中城区备受欢迎的景点之一。

纽约无线电城音乐厅

这个娱乐场所位于洛克菲勒中心,世界著名的火箭女郎舞蹈团和一些娱乐界大牌明星在此献演。这里距离中央公园酒店仅数步之遥,是造访纽约市期间不可不去的景点之一。

圣帕特里克大教堂

这座拥有 135 年历史的罗马天主教堂是中城区的地标建筑。精巧复杂的建筑设计以其挑高的屋顶和精美的彩绘玻璃拥有绝对摄人心魄的魅力。

时代广场和剧院区

时代广场不仅是纽约市游客最常光顾之处,而且是需要着重介绍的标志性地标。这个区域汇集了拥挤的人群和闪烁的灯光,著名的剧院区也位于这里。

如果不曾光顾百老汇,纽约之行就会留下遗憾!要想预订任意一场热门演出的理想座位,请立即点击预订,或者致电 212.707.5061 联系礼宾部享受个性化的专业服务。(酒店住客请拨打分机5061)

Group BookingsCHECK-IN: 4 PM CHECK-OUT: 12 NOON

Central to it all

Midtown NYC

Central to it all, the Park Central Hotel makes it easy to enjoy a Broadway show, experience a performance at the world-famous Carnegie Hall, wander the historic Museum of Modern Art, or spend your days shopping, dining and sight-seeing in the greatest city in the world.

CENTRAL PARK

The city's sprawling refuge for outdoor recreation and inviting scenery beckons you to explore tree-lined paths, discover timeless city landmarks and more, just steps from our Midtown hotel. Central Park is the most visited and filmed urban park in the Unites States to date.

CARNEGIE HALL

As the nation's premier classical musical venue, Carnegie Hall presents dozens of vocal and symphonic performances each year. Conveniently located across the street from Park Central New York, it is one of the most prestigious venues in world.

COLUMBUS CIRCLE

Located at the southwest corner of Central Park, Columbus Circle is famous for the large globe statue at its center. Time Warner center, in the backdrop offers many shopping and dining options making it a must-see while staying at Park Central New York.

LINCOLN CENTER

New York’s premier venue for the performing arts, Lincoln Center is home to world-renowned Metropolitan Opera, New York City Ballet, and New York Philharmonic Orchestra.

MUSEUM OF MODERN ART

Just a short walk from Park Central, this museum showcases contemporary and modern art pieces. Their rich and expansive collection include works from Collection. Highlights include paintings by modern masters such as Vincent van Gogh, Claude Monet and Jackson Pollock.

ROCKEFELLER CENTER

Over 22 acres between 48th and 51st Street, this art-deco landmark houses the NBC studios, Rockefeller Christmas tree and Top of Rock. Surrounded by serene statues and murals this is a popular tourist attraction in Midtown Manhattan.

RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL

This entertainment venue located in Rockefeller Center is home to the world-famous Rockettes and some of the biggest names in entertainment. Located just walking distance from Park Central, this is a must-see attraction while visiting NYC.

ST. PATRICK'S CATHEDRAL

This 135 year old Roman Catholic Church is a Midtown landmark. The intricate architectural design is absolutely breathtaking with it's high ceilings and beautiful stained glass windows.

TIMES SQUARE & THEATER DISTRICT

In addition to being the most visited location in New York City, Times Square is an iconic landmark that need no definition. Surrounded by people and bright lights, this area is also home to the famous Theater District.

A trip to the Big Apple wouldn’t be complete without a trip to Broadway! To reserve premium seating to any of the hottest shows in town, click to book now or contact the concierge or personal, expert service at 212.707.5061.(Hotel guest please dial Ext. 5061)