Gruppenbuchungen Einchecken: ab 16.00 Uhr Auschecken: bis 12.00 Uhr Flexible Dates?

TOP-ADRESSEN

Shopping

Von unserem Midtown Manhattan New York Hotel gelangen Sie bequem zu Fuß zu einigen der größten Einkaufsmeilen der Welt – es kann jedoch passieren, dass Sie einen Lastwagen brauchen, um all Ihre Einkäufe von dort zurück ins Hotel zu bringen. Von elegant zu raffiniert, von lässig zu funky, es gibt nichts, was Sie während Ihres Urlaubs in Midtown Manhattan hier nicht finden könnten.

Macy’s

Ein absolutes Muss während eines Aufenthalts im Park Central New York ist ein Abstecher in die größte Macy's-Filiale der Welt. In diesem Einkaufsparadies könnten Shopping-Fans ganze Tage inmitten des riesigen Angebots an Kleidung, Haushaltswaren etc. verbringen.

Macy's
151 West 34. Straße
New York, NY
+1 (212) 695-4400

Bloomingdale’s

Bloomingdale’s, auf liebevoll „Bloomies“ genannt, gilt als eines der beliebtesten Geschäfte in Midtown Manhattan mit seiner riesigen Kollektion der neuesten Designer-Labels. Sehen Sie sich unbedingt das mehrsprachige Besucherzentrum an und lassen Sie Ihre Einkäufe in das Park Central liefern.

Bloomingdale’s
1000 Third Avenue
New York, NY
+1 212 705-2000

Century 21

Das nur 10 Minuten vom Park Central New York entfernte, legendäre „Century 21“ bietet Designermode mit unglaublichen Rabatten. Seit mehr als 50 Jahren finden Kunden hier große Modenamen zu kleinem Preis.

Century 21
Lincoln Center
1972 Broadway,
New York, NY 10023, USA (zwischen 66. und 67. Straße)
+1 212 518 2121

Lord & Taylor

Dieses häufig übersehende Juwel in Midtown Manhattan führt einige der bekanntesten Labels der Modeindustrie. In einem der ältesten Modegeschäfte von NYC finden sich viele klassische Designer. Mit seinem breit gefächerten Angebot ist „Lord & Taylor“ während eines Aufenthalts im Park Central NY auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert.

 

Lord & Taylor
424 Fifth Ave
New York, NY

Woodbury Common Premium Outlets

Wenn Sie eine richtige Shopping-Tour machen möchten, buchen Sie einen Tagesausflug nach Woodbury. Dieses Outlet-Center wirbt mit bis zu 70% Rabatt auf Designerartikel! Sie finden dort führende Designer-Label wie Burberry, Ralph Lauren, Armani und viele andere. Wenden Sie sich an den Conciergeservice des Park Central, um den Ausflug zu den Woodbury Common Premium Outlets zu buchen.

 

Woodbury Common Premium Outlets
498 Red Apple Court
Central Valley, New York, 10917, USA
+1 845 928 4000

Group BookingsCHECK-IN: 4 PM CHECK-OUT: 12 NOON

World Premier

Shopping

You can walk from our Midtown Manhattan New York hotel to some of the world's premier shopping areas - 57th Street, Fifth Avenue and more - but you might need to lease a truck to bring your purchases back to the hotel. From elegant and refined to casual and funky, there isn't anything you can't find during your Midtown Manhattan vacation.

MACY’S

A trip to the largest Macy’s in the world in a must when staying at the Park Central New York. Located in the famed Herald Square, shopping enthusiasts could spend an entire day browsing the large selection of items ranging from clothing to home goods and beyond.

Macys
151 West 34th Street
New York, NY
(212) 695-4400

BLOOMINGDALE’S

Regarded as one of the most popular stores in Midtown Manhattan, Bloomingdale’s also known as “Bloomies” offers a huge inventory of latest designer fashions in NYC. Be sure to stop by the visitor’s center for multi-lingual services in addition to having purchased items delivered to Park Central.

Bloomingdale’s
1000 Third Avenue
New York, NY
(212) 705-2000

CENTURY 21

Located just 10 minutes from Park Central New York, Century 21 is a legendary New York City retailer offering designer merchandise at incredibly affordable prices. For over 50 years, they’ve kept shoppers dressed in the biggest names in fashion.

Century 21
Lincoln Center
1972 Broadway,
New York, NY 10023 (bet. 66th & 67th)
212.518.2121

LORD AND TAYLOR

This often overlooking gem in the Midtown Manhattan, offers some of the most recognizable names in the fashion industry. Classic designers can be found throughout one of NYC’s oldest retail stores. Offering something for everyone, Lord and Taylor is one department store not to be missed while staying at Park Central NY

Lord and Taylor
424 Fifth Ave
New York, NY

WOODBURY COMMON PREMIUM OUTLETS

If you are up for a real shopping excursion, book a day trip the Woodbury. This outlet boasts extraordinary designer discounts up to 70% off! There you will find major designer names such Burberry, Ralph Lauren, Armani and many more. Contact the Park Central concierge to help book your trip to Woodbury Common Premium Outlets.

Woodbury Common Premium Outlets
498 Red Apple Court
Central Valley, New York, 10917
845.928.4000