团体预订 入住时间:下午 4:00 退房时间:中午 12:00 Flexible Dates?

不夜城

夜生活

让我们的曼哈顿中城区酒店作为您在“不夜城”的向导。世界上没有任何一个地方能像纽约这样,夜晚才是好时间。酒店位于纽约市一些最好的酒吧和酒廊中心,基本上不可能找不到符合您风格的地方。

Flute Bar & Lounge Midtown

从纽约中央公园酒店前往 Flute 只需 5 分钟,非常适合香槟爱好者。酒吧拥有私密的环境,还有美味的鸡尾酒酒水单、可口的小吃和地下酒吧的氛围。不管您是要庆祝还是只想找一家新奇有趣的纽约市酒廊,Flute 都能或多或少满足每个人的需要。

Flute Bar & Lounge
205 W 54th St,
New York, NY 10019
(212) 265-5169

Dizzy's Club Coca Cola

Dizzy 爵士俱乐部位于林肯中心,能够欣赏中央公园景致和曼哈顿天际线,而且能够欣赏到一些曼哈顿最美妙的音乐。俱乐部举办多种夜间表演活动,再现历史经典。

Dizzy’s Club Coca Cola
10 Columbus Circle (at 60th Street)
New York, NY 10019
(212) 258-9595

Faces and Names

Faces & Names 是一家热情友好的酒廊,距离纽约中央公园酒店仅数步之遥;对于想要在酒店附近休闲娱乐的宾客来说颇具吸引力。除了非常有名的迷你堡之外,他们的鸡尾酒、生啤和葡萄酒也值得一尝。在这座不夜城营业至凌晨 4 点。

Faces and Names
159 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019

48 Lounge

对于想要在纽约市外出活动的宾客而言,这家深受赞誉的中城区酒廊绝对是他们梦寐以求的地方。精心装扮才能够进入这片高档又热火的空间。这家酒廊距离中央公园酒店仅短短 10 分钟的路程,充满了时尚、品味和精致的风格。

48 Lounge
1221 Avenue of the Americas (At 48th Street)
New York, NY 10020
(212) 555 – 4848

Group BookingsCHECK-IN: 4 PM CHECK-OUT: 12 NOON

The city that never sleeps

Nightlife

Let our Midtown Manhattan hotel be your guide to The City That Never Sleeps. Nowhere else in the world is nighttime the right time like it is in New York. Centrally located to some of the best bars and lounges in NYC, it’s almost impossible not to find a place that suits your style.

FLUTE BAR & LOUNGE MIDTOWN

Located just 5 minutes from Park Central NY, Flute is perfect for the champagne lover. The intimate setting boasts a delicious cocktail menu, tasty lite bites and speakeasy atmosphere. Whether you are in a celebratory mood or just looking for a quaint NYC lounge, Flute offers something for everyone.

Flute Bar & Lounge
205 W 54th St,
New York, NY 10019
(212) 265-5169

DIZZY'S CLUB COCA COLA

Located in Lincoln Center, Dizzy’s Jazz club offers views of Central Park, the Manhattan Skyline, and some of the best music to be heard in Midtown. The club hosts a variety of acts nightly and is a great edition to historic Manhattan.

Dizzy’s Club Coca Cola
10 Columbus Circle (at 60th Street)
New York, NY 10019
(212) 258-9595

FACES AND NAMES

A warm and friendly lounge just steps away from Park Central New York; Faces & Names offers an inviting space for those looking to stay close to the hotel. Not only famous for their mini burgers, their cocktails, draft beers and wines are good to go too. Open until 4AM in the city that never sleeps.

Faces and Names
159 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019

PACHA NYC

If you’re looking to dance until the wee hours of the morning then Pacha is the place you’ll want to be. Home to some of Europe’s top DJ’s, this 4 story 30,000 sq ft NYC dance club never fails to disappoint. Get ready to have the night of your life!

Pacha NYCM
618 W 46th St (at 11th Avenue)
New York, NY 10036

48 LOUNGE

This award winning Midtown lounge is definitely for those looking to be out and about in NYC. Get dressed to impress in order to gain entry to this exclusive hot spot. Just a short 10 minute trip from Park Central, this lounge is all about style, class and sophistication.

48 Lounge
1221 Avenue of the Americas (At 48th Street)
New York, NY 10020
(212) 555 – 4848