Gruppenbuchungen Einchecken: ab 16.00 Uhr Auschecken: bis 12.00 Uhr Flexible Dates?

DIE STADT, DIE NIEMALS SCHLÄFT

NACHTLEBEN

Lassen Sie sich von unserem Midtown Manhattan Hotel die Stadt zeigen, „die niemals schläft“. Hier in New York beginnt das wahre Leben erst nachts, getreu dem Motto „nighttime is the right time“. Unsere Hotel liegt ganz in der Nähe einiger der besten Bars und Lounges in NYC – da ist mit Sicherheit auch etwas nach Ihrem Geschmack dabei.

Flute Bar & Lounge Midtown

Das nur fünf Minuten vom Park Central NY entfernte Flute ist der perfekte Ort für Champagner-Fans. Die gemütliche Bar bietet eine hervorragende Cocktail-Karte und leckere kleine Häppchen und erinnert an das Flair der illegalen Speakeasy-Kneipen. Egal, ob Sie in Feierlaune sind oder nur eine urige New Yorker Bar suchen – im Flute sind Sie richtig.

Flute Bar & Lounge
205 W 54. Straße
New York, NY 10019, USA
+1 212 265-5169

Dizzy's Club Coca Cola

Der Jazzclub „Dizzy’s“ im Lincoln Center bietet Ausblicke auf den Central Park, die Skyline von Manhattan und zudem mit die beste Musik in Midtown. Der Club spielt mit seinen allabendlichen Live Acts eine wichtige Rolle in der New Yorker Jazz-Szene.

Dizzy’s Club Coca Cola
10 Columbus Circle (bei 60. Straße)
New York, NY 10019, USA
+1 212 258 9595

Faces & Names

Die einladende, freundliche Lounge „Faces & Names“ ist nur wenige Schritte vom Park Central New York entfernt und eignet sich ideal für Leute, die in Hotelnähe bleiben möchten. Die Lounge ist für ihre Mini-Hamburger bekannt, doch auch die Cocktails, Fassbiere und Weine sind empfehlenswert. Das „Faces & Names“ ist bis 4 Uhr morgens geöffnet.

Faces & Names
159 West 54. Straße
New York, NY 10019, USA

48 Lounge

Diese mit mehreren Preisen ausgezeichnete Lounge in Midtown ist definitiv die Adresse für Leute, die eine der angesagtesten Lounges von NYC besuchen möchten. Sie sollten sich richtig schick machen, um in diese exklusive In-Lounge eingelassen zu werden. In der nur 10 Minuten vom Park Central entfernten „48 Lounge“ dreht sich alles um Stil, Schick und Klasse.

48 Lounge
1221 Avenue of the Americas (bei 48. Straße)
New York, NY 10020, USA
+1 212 555 4848

Group BookingsCHECK-IN: 4 PM CHECK-OUT: 12 NOON

The city that never sleeps

Nightlife

Let our Midtown Manhattan hotel be your guide to The City That Never Sleeps. Nowhere else in the world is nighttime the right time like it is in New York. Centrally located to some of the best bars and lounges in NYC, it’s almost impossible not to find a place that suits your style.

FLUTE BAR & LOUNGE MIDTOWN

Located just 5 minutes from Park Central NY, Flute is perfect for the champagne lover. The intimate setting boasts a delicious cocktail menu, tasty lite bites and speakeasy atmosphere. Whether you are in a celebratory mood or just looking for a quaint NYC lounge, Flute offers something for everyone.

Flute Bar & Lounge
205 W 54th St,
New York, NY 10019
(212) 265-5169

DIZZY'S CLUB COCA COLA

Located in Lincoln Center, Dizzy’s Jazz club offers views of Central Park, the Manhattan Skyline, and some of the best music to be heard in Midtown. The club hosts a variety of acts nightly and is a great edition to historic Manhattan.

Dizzy’s Club Coca Cola
10 Columbus Circle (at 60th Street)
New York, NY 10019
(212) 258-9595

FACES AND NAMES

A warm and friendly lounge just steps away from Park Central New York; Faces & Names offers an inviting space for those looking to stay close to the hotel. Not only famous for their mini burgers, their cocktails, draft beers and wines are good to go too. Open until 4AM in the city that never sleeps.

Faces and Names
159 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019

PACHA NYC

If you’re looking to dance until the wee hours of the morning then Pacha is the place you’ll want to be. Home to some of Europe’s top DJ’s, this 4 story 30,000 sq ft NYC dance club never fails to disappoint. Get ready to have the night of your life!

Pacha NYCM
618 W 46th St (at 11th Avenue)
New York, NY 10036

48 LOUNGE

This award winning Midtown lounge is definitely for those looking to be out and about in NYC. Get dressed to impress in order to gain entry to this exclusive hot spot. Just a short 10 minute trip from Park Central, this lounge is all about style, class and sophistication.

48 Lounge
1221 Avenue of the Americas (At 48th Street)
New York, NY 10020
(212) 555 – 4848