团体预订 入住时间:下午 4:00 退房时间:中午 12:00 Flexible Dates?

约会之夜旅行

浪漫

让我们帮您规划完美的纽约市浪漫之旅!
在纽约中央公园酒店感受曼哈顿的激情。酒店位于中城区,精致优雅的风格使其成为在纽约市欢度浪漫周末的理想之选。乘坐马车穿过中央公园,或者用两张林肯中心的芭蕾舞票或歌剧票为您的另一半带去惊喜。与挚爱共度浪漫一天后回到雅致的中央公园酒店客房,尽享梦寐以求的亲密与舒适。对于想要与爱人共享美酒佳宴的宾客,我们推荐下列曼哈顿浪漫之地:

 

Central Park Boathouse

这个标志性的曼哈顿中城区地标堪称浪漫天堂,是二人世界的理想选择。租一艘划艇或一辆自行车,静静地享用晚餐并欣赏美丽的湖景。BoatHouse 是理想的休闲之所,在爱人的陪伴下饱览中央公园美丽、平静的风景。

The Loeb Boathouse Central Park
East 72nd Street and 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10021
(212) 517-2233

纽约市马车之行

就在中央公园外面,您会找到中城区最受喜爱的一景 - 中央公园马车之行!这样的旅行有趣又浪漫,能够为纽约市双人之旅留下久久难忘的记忆。中央公园马车之行全年无休,是恋人们曼哈顿中城区之旅的必游项目。

 

中央公园马车之行
40 W 55th St
New York, NY
(334) 245-3692

Bateaux New York

当您沿着纽约港乘船观光时,可以尽情享受无与伦比的水滨用餐体验。在 Bateaux 可以欣赏纽约市天际线 180 度全景,非常适合正在进行浪漫之旅的情侣们。游船通过现场乐队表演来营造气氛,提供午餐、晚餐、日落、观景和情人节巡游。如需预订,请致电 212.707.5061 与礼宾部联系(酒店住客请拨打分机5061)

The Russian Tea Room

这家标志性的餐厅 80 多年来一直是曼哈顿中城区的重要风景!从中央公园酒店出发,只需步行一小段路程即可到达 Russian Tea Room,这里非常适合喜欢带有现代色彩的美丽古典装饰的情侣。时令菜单供应各种风味,定会让人印象深刻。

 

Russian Tea Room
150 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019
212-581-7100

Chez Josephine

这家著名的巴黎主题餐厅位于剧院区中心地带,可以在这里领略“光之城”的魅力。这家极富吸引力的二十世纪 30 年代主题餐厅以 Josephine Baker 的名字命名,采用艺术装饰风格,在晚餐时段有小提琴现场演奏,为情侣提供温馨迷人的空间。

Chez Josephine
414 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036

Group BookingsCHECK-IN: 4 PM CHECK-OUT: 12 NOON

Date Night Getaway

Romance

Let Us Help You Plan The Perfect New York City Romantic Getaway!
Experience the passion of Manhattan from the Park Central New York, whose Midtown location and sophisticated style offer the ideal setting for New York City romantic weekends. Take a carriage ride through Central Park, or surprise your sweetheart with tickets to the ballet or opera at Lincoln Center. After a day of romancing your loved one’s heart, return to your elegant Park Central hotel room, where you’ll find the intimacy and comfort you crave. For those looking to wine and dine their sweetheart, we recommend the following Manhattan romantic spots:

 

CENTRAL PARK BOATHOUSE

A haven for romantics, this iconic Midtown Manhattan landmark is the perfect place for two. Rent a rowboat, bike or enjoy a quite dinner over-looking views of the lake. The BoatHouse is the ideal location to sit back and take in the beautiful, calming views of Central Park while in the company of your sweetheart.

The Loeb Boathouse Central Park
East 72nd Street and 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10021
(212) 517-2233

NYC CARRIAGE RIDES

Located right outside of the Central Park you will find one of Midtown’s most favorite attractions- Carriage Rides in Central Park! These rides are fun, romantic and create lasting memories of NYC trips for two. Operating year-round, the Central Park Carriages are a must for love birds visiting midtown manhattan.

 

Central Park Carriage Rides
40 W 55th St
New York, NY
(334) 245-3692

BATEAUX NEW YORK

Indulge in the ultimate waterfront dining experience as you enjoy a boat ride along New York Harbor. With 180 degree views of the New York City Skyline, the Bateaux is ideal for couples on a romantic getaway. The ship offers a live band to set the mood and is available for lunch, dinner, sunset, sightseeing and Valentine’s cruises. To book, contact concierge at 212.707.5061 (hotel guests use Ext. 5061)

THE RUSSIAN TEA ROOM

This iconic restaurant has been a Midtown Manhattan staple for over 80 years! Just a short walk Park Central, the Russian Tea Room is perfect for the couple with appreciation of beautiful, antique décor with a touch of modernism. The seasonal menus cater to all palates and is sure to impress.

Russian Tea Room
150 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019
212-581-7100

CHEZ JOSEPHINE

Take a trip to the city of lights at this renowned Parisian themed restaurant in the heart of the Theater District. Attributed after Josephine Baker, this sexy, 1930’s themed art deco style landmark plays a live piano during dinner hours and creates a warm inviting space perfect for two.

 

Chez Josephine
414 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036